The Downward Facing Dog

It was not a big surprise to get food poisoned as I was not taking any care about what and where I was eating/drinking. Unluckily it happened on a 16 hours bus journey. Throwing up  through the window was not the worst I did but better not getting into detail.

Then I reached my last Indian destination: Udaipur. Nice place to chill out around the lake which apparently is featured in James Bond Octopussy (didn’t watch the movie). I took it very easy there recovering from my stomach problem and practicing yoga every morning, a nice way to start a day. The teacher was amazing and he seemed very close to achieve every man’s dream (see pic).

getting there

2 thoughts on “The Downward Facing Dog”

Leave a Reply

